contact us

 

Toronto Head Office
123 Commerce Valley East, Suite #300
Thornhill, ON L3T 7W8

Toll Free: 1 866 882 1088
Bus: 905 882 1088
Fax: 905 882 7778

map  
       
       
 

General Support & Inquiry

admin@awaa.ca
 
 
 

 

Sales & Marketing

New Business

Allen Wong
President | ext 328
allen@awaa.ca
 

Anissa Chu
New Business Administrator | ext 358
anissa@awaa.ca
 

Maurine Walker
Relationship Manager | 416-399-4266
mwalker@bf-wcstoronto.com
 

Winnie Poon
New Business Administrator | ext 379
winnie@awaa.ca
 

Winnie Tsang
Client Care & Sales Support Coordinator | ext 319
wtsang@awaa.ca
 

Svetlana Peisakhis
New Business Administrator | ext 300
svetlana@awaa.ca
 

Operations

Jennifer Tong
Investment Administrator | ext 370
jennifer@awaa.ca
 

Alice Wong
Chief Operations Officer | ext 318
alice@awaa.ca
 

Compensation, Contracting, & Distribution

Earleen Moulton
Compliance Officer | 226 289 2964
emoulton@bfgon.com

Samira Jassebi
Contracting Administrator | ext 348
samira@awaa.ca

Alvin Phun
Admin & Sales Support | ext 358
market@awaa.ca

Fontaine Choy
Compensation & Broker Transfer Assistant | ext 359f
fontaine@awaa.ca

In-Force Policy Services

Anna Bailey
Latoya Oliver (on maternity leave)
Compensation Officer | ext 313
commission@awaa.ca

Cecillia Kwong
In-Force Policy Services & Distribution | ext 371
cecillia@awaa.ca