contact us

 

Toronto Head Office
123 Commerce Valley East, Suite #300
Thornhill, ON L3T 7W8

Toll Free: 1 866 882 1088
Bus: 905 882 1088
Fax: 905 882 7778

map  
       
       
 

General Support & Inquiry

awaadmin@bfggroup.ca
 
 
 

 

Sales & Marketing

New Business

Allen Wong
President | ext 328
allenw@bfggroup.ca
 

Anissa Chu
New Business Administrator | ext 358
anissac@bfggroup.ca
 

Maurine Walker
Relationship Manager | 416-399-4266
maurinew@bfggroup.ca
 

Winnie Poon
New Business Administrator | ext 379
winniep@bfggroup.ca
 

Winnie Tsang
Client Care & Sales Support Coordinator | ext 319
winniet@bfggroup.ca
 

Shannon Kohlman
Manager | ext 304
shannonk@bfggroup.ca
 

Operations

Jennifer Tong
New Business Administrator | ext 370
jennifert@bfggroup.ca
 

Alice Wong
Chief Operations Officer | ext 318
alicew@bfggroup.ca
 

Compensation, Contracting, & Distribution

Earleen Moulton
Compliance Officer | 226 289 2964
earleenm@bfggroup.ca

Samira Jassebi
Contracting Administrator | ext 348
samiraj@bfggroup.ca







In-Force Policy Services

Anna Bailey
Compensation Officer | ext 313
awacommission@bfggroup.ca

Cecillia Kwong
In-Force Policy Services & Distribution | ext 371
cecilliak@bfggroup.ca